#BGIM I DIDN’T KNOW IT WAS YOU

#BGIM Bless God It’s Monday (Archives)

WRITE4sharingblog

#BGIM Bless God It’s Monday

We thank for the weekend, which was a break from work so that we could relax and be refreshed physically, emotionally and spiritually. Monday is back again and it’s time to kick-start the manifestation of all the blessings received at church over the weekend.

I DIDN’T KNOW IT WAS YOU

You go to a place of service and you’re treated poorly, later, when they are notified of your identity, they respond “I’M SORRY, I DIDN’T KNOW IT WAS YOU”. How does that feel like?

A very telling personal experience I had was this, I went to buy Recharge Card and the person hadn’t set up her Umbrella as by 10am and I tried knocking on their main gate, for which she responded at a point. So I waited patiently for close to 5 minutes and she never came, so I humbly and majestically walked to…

View original post 185 more words

Leave a Reply

